Who We Are

Below you will find links to the full biographies of each of the lead advisors on our team: Mark Eskin, Ed Blumenthal, and Chris Borden.  Each of us brings years of professional experience and substantive expertise to Stedmark Partners, and together we work tirelessly to deliver comprehensive, coordinated and seamless advice to our clients.

We are also very fortunate to have such a talented and dedicated team of Client Service Associates, many of whom have more than a decade of experience and are licensed registered representatives in their own right.  They handle all day-to-day administrative matters, and routinely assist us in delivering and implementing our investment management and financial planning advice to our clients in a timely, efficient and highly personalized manner. 

Biographies
click the links below

Mark R. Eskin  l  Edward S. Blumenthal  l  Christopher Borden
Elizabeth Hines  l  Marianne McGovern 
Donna Hamilton
Devin Lancit  Patricia Lombardo

Mark R. Eskin
Executive Vice
President/Wealth
Management
Accredited Wealth
Management AdvisorSM

meskin@janney.com
 tel: (215) 665-6394

Edward S. Blumenthal
Executive Vice President/Wealth Management
Accredited Wealth
Management AdvisorSM

eblumenthal@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-4463  

Christopher Borden, CFPR
Associate Vice President/Wealth Management 
Financial Advisor


cborden@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-6296

View Mark's LinkedIn profileView Mark's profile View Ed's LinkedIn profileView Ed's profile View Chris' LinkedIn profileView Chris' profile

 

 

 

Elizabeth Hines
Senior Registered
Private Client Associate


ehines@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-6249

Marianne McGovern
Senior Registered
Private Client
Associate


mmcgovern@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-4522

Donna Hamilton
Registered Client Service
Associate


dhamilton@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-6282

   

Devin Lancit
Registered Client Service 
Associate


dlancit@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-4534

Patricia Lombardo
Senior Client Service
Associate


plombardo@janney.com
tel: (215) 665-6242

   
Top row, shown left to right: Devin Lancit, Liz Hines, Mark Eskin, Ed Blumenthal, Chris Borden,
Donna Hamilton. Bottom row, shown left to right: Marianne McGovern, Tricia Lombardo.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Stanley A. Singer (retired)
A Tribute To Our Founder